Our Wonderful Staff

Administrative Assistants

Heather Shamp
hshamp@stmarypinckney.org

Kim Hogan
khogan@stmarypinckney.org

Financial Office

Mary Hinkle
mhinkle@stmarypinckney.org

Debbie Miller
dmiller@stmarypinckney.org

Veronica Kinsey
School Principal
mrskinsey@stmarypinckney.org

Tony Giamanco

Tony Giamanco

Director of Music

giamanco@stmarypinckney.org

Allison Boote

Allison Boote

Youth Ministry

Office (734) 878-2217

aboote@stmarypinckney.org

Jan Bartek

Jan Bartek

RCIA

jrinpinckney@aol.com

Maureen Carroll

CCD Director

mcarroll@stmarypinckney.org