Parish Staff

Staff

Rev. Dan Kogut
Pastor
Randy Coffelt
Deacon
Dan Hall
Deacon
Kevin Wiley
Deacon

 

Veronica Kinsey
School Principal
mrskinsey@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-5616
Deacon Kevin Wiley
RCIA Coordinator
kwiley@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-3161
Sarah Salow
Director of Evangelization and Catechesis
ssalow@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-2217
Kathleen Rea
Director of Music
krea@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-3161
Dani Hope Negri
Youth Minister
dnegri@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-3161
Heather Shamp
Administrative Assistant
hshamp@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-3161
Kim Hogan
Administrative Assistant
khogan@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-3161
Deborah Patania
Parish Accountant
dpatania@stmarypinckney.org. (734) 878-3161
Debbie Miller
Financial Office
dmiller@stmarypinckney.org (734) 878-3161